Skip to main content
Board of Directors

Meeting Schedule

The August 25, 2022 meeting of the Board of Directors will be held at 4:30pm at the KEET studios, 7246 Humboldt Hill Road. Please CLICK HERE for directions. All meeting dates are shown on the calendar below.  All meetings are open to the public.  If you are interested in attending a meeting via ZOOM, please CLICK HERE.

Meetings of the Finance Committee of the Board of Directors are held via Zoom on the third Thursday of each month at 4:00pm. If you are interested in attending via Zoom, please CLICK HERE.


Mary Bullwinkel, President

John VandeMolen, Vice President

Pamela Cosel, Secretary

Nancy Kay, Treasurer

Megan Darrow
Joyce Houston
Gary Ogle
Kathy Rodriguez 
Michelle Sievertson



Joining the Board

If you are interested in being considered for a position on the KEET-TV Board of Directors, please download the application linked below. Mail completed applications to:

David Gordon, Executive Director
P.O. Box 13
Eureka, CA 95502

Download Application