Be more


About KEET

Board of Directors

All meetings are open to the public.


Paul McNally, President

Cynthia Denbo, Vice President

Maggie Fleming, Secretary

James Hunter, Treasurer

Annette DeModena

Mandi Kindred

Carol Larsen

Marie Liscom

Doralee Smith

Alex Stillman

Deepak Stokes MD

Chris Young

If you are interested in being considered for a position on the KEET Board of Directors please click on the link below.  Please print out the application form, fill it out and mail to:
Larry Ciecalone, Executive Director
PO Box 13
Eureka, CA  95502


KEET Board of Directors application